Senior High Schools

 (Age 14+)

In the Two-Tier System (sometimes known as the Dickson Plan) the majority of pupils attending Controlled Junior High Schools transfer at the end of Key Stage 3 / Year 10 to Controlled Senior High Schools or other post primary schools to complete their compulsory education in Key Stage 4.

(my hope is that we can link the guides here) 

Last updated: 09/09/2019